Jamie Christina “Abbey” pattern

I was noodling around on the internets and stumbled upon Jamie Christina Designs, an independent sewing pattern designer. One of her patterns is a lovely coat named “Abbey.”

This image belongs to Jamie Christina Designs.

I’m still going ahead with my Alice coat, but I keep meebling at altering pattern pieces from 3 patterns to fit together. The prospect of a pre-made pattern is quite alluring in this case. On the other hand, this coat may be too cute and too mod for my personal style, but I can see three friends/siblings who would look great in “Abbey.”

Oh right, I should be working on my thesis.

Leave a Reply

